Ta strona wykorzystuje ciasteczka, aby przeglądanie jej przebiegało jeszcze sprawniej. Kontynuowanie przeglądania oznacza zgodę na stosowanie tego rodzaju plików na Twoim urządzeniu, jak zostało to opisane w naszej polityce dotyczącej ciasteczek.

Opinie

7,9 Ocena
Zestawienie ocen
Czystość
7,5
Komfort
7,4
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,8
Udogodnienia
7,5
Personel
8,8
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,2
Opinie
    gb
    6,7
    1 stycznia 2018
    My stay
    Advertised jacuzzi but failed yo mention it was not in use at time of booking. The jacuzzi was principal reason for booking the hotel in a remote area. Very poor WiFi.
    Breakfast was good! Rooms had interesting themes!
    Jael
    ch
    9,2
    15 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ingrid
    mt
    9,6
    25 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jason
    gb
    5,8
    2 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Angela
    gb
    9,6
    28 sierpnia 2017
    Only had one night and arrived quite late - would have liked to stay much longer!
    Nothing, really. Parking was roadside, but it was a tiny rural road, up away from the main traffic, very quiet. No evening meal - but a restaurant just down by the main road - walkable.
    A delightfully quirky little back-packer kind of establishment - heavily influenced by Africa and South East Asia. Our room was " Safari" - and it certainly was! Lovely balcony overlooking the pool which was illuminated in the evening. Our terrier loved it. Good French breakfast - fabulous hot chocolate. Casual and friendly. Rural setting.
    Mattias
    be
    8,8
    23 sierpnia 2017
    Cool place if you like unusual hotel environment. Super cool staff.
    Sophie
    gb
    10
    23 sierpnia 2017
    Super - quirky et welcoming
    The Messies - Dorset
    gb
    10
    27 lipca 2017
    Rural and Unique
    Rural, quiet and unique in style. Excellent hosts very friendly and accommodating. Property was lovely, good outside pool. Fabulous continental breakfast in morning.
    brian
    gb
    7,9
    23 lipca 2017
    A fun and interesting place to stay close to dole and A39
    breakfast was better out of season (it is French) was a little lacking in bathrooms and toilets
    the quirkiness of the rooms decor etc garden & the pool availability of microwave and fridge
    Cyril
    gb
    9,6
    18 lipca 2017
    A very different property
    Shared toilet / bathroom
    A novel interesting property not a standard decor.
    willie
    gb
    9,6
    8 czerwca 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Richard
    gb
    10
    6 maja 2016
    Lovely eccentric guesthouse the countryside
    The shower and toilet were in the bedroom, separated by a curtain. However, there was no real alternative because of the old style of the property. Quirky, rather than a problem.
    Lovely friendly family run hotel. Very distinctive style of decor. Lovely comfy 4 poster bed and a nice bunk bed for the children. Perfect for a nights stop over on the way back home.
    nicola
    gb
    10
    24 kwietnia 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Steve Turner
    gb
    7,5
    28 marca 2016
    Strange place but wifi works and good value. Great breakfast included in price.
    Cat hairs on the bed covers. Slightly slow wifi but it worked anyway.
    Our family of 4 could all sleep in the same room, with the loo and shower behind a curtain! Room weirdly furnished with odd pictures and strange objects here and there. (all the bedrooms are themed - African, Australian etc - ours was just weird!). Breakfast was superb, although slightly different - a vast spread of everything you could want on one large table in the Malaysian/Thai room downstairs which the guests all sit around. I sat opposite a French couple who were staying for 2 nights on a break from Paris. I started interviewing her as if she had come for a job to avoid the awkwardness of the situation - we all laughed. Her English was good thankfully. After unlimited fresh croissants, baguettes, coffee, yoghurts, fruit etc we checked out and headed for the Alps. Very rural and remote setting so car full of holiday stuff outside was safe. Pool out the back but far too cold to swim.
    Richard
    gb
    6,2
    23 lutego 2016
    Crazy hotel
    Shower and bathrooms needed upgrading
    Eclectic rooms
    Philip
    gb
    8,3
    21 lutego 2016
    Full of French character and charm
    Our hosts were both friendly and very helpful. They booked a local restaurant for us and provided breakfast a little earlier so we could be on our way. The room was full of character. We felt we'd got off the beaten tourist track and experienced a bit of true France.
    Juliette
    gb
    10
    20 lutego 2016
    Perfect place for our overnight stopover
    Very Comfy beds
Zamknij