Opinie

7,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,5
Komfort
7,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,8
Udogodnienia
7,4
Personel
8,8
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,1

Opinie

    BRIONY
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    25 kwietnia 2018

    A very comfortable, clean hotel never to be forgotten for the eccentric decorating.

    The wifi was a bit lacking but for 1 night it wasn't really an issue and it meant we talked to each other rather than gaze at a screen
    We will certainly never forget our stay in this hotel. To say the hotel is quirky is an understatement. The unique styling has meant we have been talking about this place for the weeks following our stay. Each room is decorated differently so it is a little like a whirlwind international tour.
    gb

    Ocena

    6,7
    1 stycznia 2018

    My stay

    Advertised jacuzzi but failed yo mention it was not in use at time of booking. The jacuzzi was principal reason for booking the hotel in a remote area. Very poor WiFi.
    Breakfast was good! Rooms had interesting themes!
    Jael
    ch

    Ocena

    9,2
    15 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ingrid
    mt

    Ocena

    9,6
    25 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Jason
    gb

    Ocena

    5,8
    2 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Angela
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    28 sierpnia 2017

    Only had one night and arrived quite late - would have liked to stay much longer!

    Nothing, really. Parking was roadside, but it was a tiny rural road, up away from the main traffic, very quiet. No evening meal - but a restaurant just down by the main road - walkable.
    A delightfully quirky little back-packer kind of establishment - heavily influenced by Africa and South East Asia. Our room was " Safari" - and it certainly was! Lovely balcony overlooking the pool which was illuminated in the evening. Our terrier loved it. Good French breakfast - fabulous hot chocolate. Casual and friendly. Rural setting.
    Mattias
    be

    Ocena

    8,8
    23 sierpnia 2017

    Cool place if you like unusual hotel environment. Super cool staff.

    Sophie
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    23 sierpnia 2017
    Super - quirky et welcoming
    The Messies - Dorset
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    27 lipca 2017

    Rural and Unique

    Rural, quiet and unique in style. Excellent hosts very friendly and accommodating. Property was lovely, good outside pool. Fabulous continental breakfast in morning.
    brian
    gb

    Ocena

    7,9
    23 lipca 2017

    A fun and interesting place to stay close to dole and A39

    breakfast was better out of season (it is French) was a little lacking in bathrooms and toilets
    the quirkiness of the rooms decor etc garden & the pool availability of microwave and fridge
    Cyril
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    18 lipca 2017

    A very different property

    Shared toilet / bathroom
    A novel interesting property not a standard decor.
    R
    nl

    Ocena

    6,7
    11 września 2016
    The rooms are nice, "theme styled". We had two rooms for us and our three kids. One room was "India".and the other room Arabic styled. The pool / graden is nice too but outdated and needed maintainence.
    Emanuele
    ie

    Ocena

    7,1
    28 sierpnia 2016

    good place to stay

    some spider nets, no wifi in the room
    friendly staff, unique decorations, tranquillity, balcony, good breakfast
    willie
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 czerwca 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.