Anmeldelser

7,8
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
7,5
Komfort
7,3
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
7,8
Faciliteter
7,4
Personale
8,8
Værdi
8,1

Anmeldelser

    carsten
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,2
    16. maj 2017

    sød indehaver. Og morgenbordet var super 😁

    Værelset var ikke vores smag
    Fin morgenmad
    Steen
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,3
    7. august 2016
    Dårlig senge, ikke rent, kunne ikke betale med kreditkort, morgenmad var der ikke ret stort udvalg ( marmelade, nutella, ost)
    Intet
    Lotte
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    26. juli 2016

    Super hyggeligt sted

    Morgenmaden var god. Meget spøjs indretning, vi sad helt stille og kiggede rund på alle de forskellige sammensætninger af ting og sager. Personalet snakker ikke engelsk, men var urolig søde og forstod nogenlunde hvad vi sagde. Og husk man skal betale med kontanter på hotellet.
    Kim
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    20. juli 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    BRIONY
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    25. april 2018

    A very comfortable, clean hotel never to be forgotten for the eccentric decorating.

    The wifi was a bit lacking but for 1 night it wasn't really an issue and it meant we talked to each other rather than gaze at a screen
    We will certainly never forget our stay in this hotel. To say the hotel is quirky is an understatement. The unique styling has meant we have been talking about this place for the weeks following our stay. Each room is decorated differently so it is a little like a whirlwind international tour.
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    1. januar 2018

    My stay

    Advertised jacuzzi but failed yo mention it was not in use at time of booking. The jacuzzi was principal reason for booking the hotel in a remote area. Very poor WiFi.
    Breakfast was good! Rooms had interesting themes!
    Jael
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    15. oktober 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Ingrid
    mt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    25. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Jason
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    2. september 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Angela
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    28. august 2017

    Only had one night and arrived quite late - would have liked to stay much longer!

    Nothing, really. Parking was roadside, but it was a tiny rural road, up away from the main traffic, very quiet. No evening meal - but a restaurant just down by the main road - walkable.
    A delightfully quirky little back-packer kind of establishment - heavily influenced by Africa and South East Asia. Our room was " Safari" - and it certainly was! Lovely balcony overlooking the pool which was illuminated in the evening. Our terrier loved it. Good French breakfast - fabulous hot chocolate. Casual and friendly. Rural setting.
    Mattias
    be

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    23. august 2017

    Cool place if you like unusual hotel environment. Super cool staff.

    Sophie
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    23. august 2017
    Super - quirky et welcoming
    The Messies - Dorset
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    27. juli 2017

    Rural and Unique

    Rural, quiet and unique in style. Excellent hosts very friendly and accommodating. Property was lovely, good outside pool. Fabulous continental breakfast in morning.
    brian
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    23. juli 2017

    A fun and interesting place to stay close to dole and A39

    breakfast was better out of season (it is French) was a little lacking in bathrooms and toilets
    the quirkiness of the rooms decor etc garden & the pool availability of microwave and fridge
    Cyril
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    18. juli 2017

    A very different property

    Shared toilet / bathroom
    A novel interesting property not a standard decor.
    R
    nl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    11. september 2016
    The rooms are nice, "theme styled". We had two rooms for us and our three kids. One room was "India".and the other room Arabic styled. The pool / graden is nice too but outdated and needed maintainence.
    Emanuele
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    28. august 2016

    good place to stay

    some spider nets, no wifi in the room
    friendly staff, unique decorations, tranquillity, balcony, good breakfast
    willie
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    8. juni 2016
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.